10-20 January 2019,
Adelaide, South Australia

Current Leaders

The winners of the 2019 Santos Women's Tour Down Under were:

Santos Ochre Leader's Jersey

Amanda Spratt (Australia) Mitchelton-SCOTT

Read more about the Ochre Leader's Jersey

Ziptrak® Sprint Jersey

Sarah Roy (Australia) Mitchelton-SCOTT

Read more about the Ziptrak Sprint jersey

Subaru King/Queen of the Mountain Jersey

Nadia Quagliotto (Italy) Alé-Cipollini

Read more about the Subaru Mountains Classification

southaustralia.comYoung Rider's Jersey

Jaime Gunning (Australia) Specialized Women's Team

Read more about the southaustralia.com Young Rider Classification

Wilson Parking Winning Team Competition


SouthAustralia.com Most Competitive Rider

Rebecca Wiasak (UniSA-Australia)

Pure Blonde